2009-08-28 – Street Scene, San Diego, California

August 28th, 2009

01. Jesus and Tequila
02. Across The Wire
03. Roka (with Salvador Duran and La Orkesta)
04. Bend To The Road
05. Minas de Cobre
06. Inspiracion (with Salvador Duran)
07. Crystal Frontier (with La Orkesta)
08. Two Silver Trees
09. In The Reins (with Salvador Duran and La Orkesta)
10. Man Made Lake
11. Corona
12. Not Even Stevie Nicks
13. Alone Again Or (with La Orkesta)
14. Fractured Air (with La Orkesta)
15. G├╝ero Canelo (w/ Salvador Duran and La Orkesta)

JC drums
JB guitar, vocals
Jacob Valenzuela trumpet, vibes, vocals
Paul Niehaus pedal steel, guitar, vocals
Volker Zander bass, vocals
Michael Carbajal trumpet

Salvador Duran
(La Orkesta)
Jon Villa trumpet
Javier Gamez trumpet
Jason Urman tenor saxophone
Marco Rosano alto saxophone

Festival in downtown San Diego

Litterbox Music Services