2010-07-19 – City Winery, New York, NY

July 19th, 2010

01. Frank’s Tavern
02. Roka
03. Writer’s Minor Holiday
04. Bend To the Road
05. The News About William
06. Two Silver Trees
07. Improvisation song: “The twisted vine and this son of mine”
08. Minas de Cobre
09. Inspiracion
10. Slowness with Jean Rohe
11. La em Sao Paulo with Jean Rohe
12. Victor Jara’s Hands with Jairo Zavala and Jean Rohe
13. Man Made Lake
14. Crystal Frontier
15. Don’t Leave Me Now with Jairo Zavala
16. Deep Down
17. Across The Wire

JC – drums
JB – guitars, vox
Jacob Valenzuela – trumpet, vibes, vox
Michael Carbajal – trumpet, percussion
Sergio Mendoza – piano, vihuela, sampler synth
Paul Niehaus – pedal steel, guitar, vox
Chris Giambelluca – bass, vox
Jairo Zavala – guitar, vox

Litterbox Music Services